Break for a While

I did manage to preach the retreat in the Rockies and live to tell the tale, which I hope to do pretty soon in my other blog, but I’m afraid I’m going to have to take a bit of a break from this one.  There’s just too much I have to do right now, and maintaining two blogs is a bit more than I can manage at this time.  I will of course keep this up so people can read stuff in the archives and the page links, and I do hope to be able to add more new stuff here, at least from time to time.  So do check back now and then, and, God willing, I’ll have something new to share with you here.  Meanwhile, rest your souls and your hopes upon the two pillars of Jesus Christ in the Holy Eucharist and our heavenly Mother Mary!

About Father Joseph

I am a priest and monk currently serving with the Contemplatives of St Joseph in South San Francisco, CA. I am in my 33rd year of monastic life and in my 24th as a priest.

Comments are closed.

